Author Topic: My Past Lives???  (Read 3554 times)

Offline ***EbBiE***

• Junior Contributor
My Past Lives???
« on: May 07, 2006, 12:09:13 PM »
Hi All!!
   Just wondering about my past lives and my Totem??
I have alot of questions, and i was just wondering if anyone knows anybody I could see,as I live in Wollongong..... I've seen some of the things that a couple of you have posted about your psychic abilities, you are amazing!! I wish I could do that!! I had my past lives read when I was like, 10, and I'm now 19, and I would love to get someone else's opinion!!
Please Help??  :D
Hugs and Kisses
xoxo
oU cAn DaNcE, yOu CaN dAnCe,
EvErYbOdY lOoK aT yOuR pAnTs!

Offline Donna351

• Senior Contributor
My Past Lives???
« Reply #1 on: May 07, 2006, 12:17:51 PM »
hi ebbie,

I am no expert on past lives but I am getting a vision of you in old raggy clothes, you are dirty and I feel a very hard worker, I also see you gathering wood, vegetables, milking a goat, not a cow, a goat and have many animals around you. I am gathering you lived on a farm and worked the land and didnt have much money but you made do.

Hope all this makes sense but I feel a connection here with the land and animals very strongly  :D

Offline Donna351

• Senior Contributor
My Past Lives???
« Reply #2 on: May 07, 2006, 12:21:27 PM »
I also feel you may have passed during childbirth and at a very young age, I am aslo seeing you had very dark skin as well, maybe a negro?

Offline ***EbBiE***

• Junior Contributor
My Past Lives???
« Reply #3 on: May 07, 2006, 12:25:36 PM »
Oh, wow, thanks heaps for that!!
Ummm, I'm very close to animals!!! I think it is sooo amazing how you can do this, do you know much about Totem animals??
I got told that mine is a magpie, and my like, guardian angel is a native american man, who wants to be referred to as Magpie, do you know anything about this??? I'm sorry to ask so much, but I am sooo curious!!