Author Topic: Participate in a paranormal belief study :)  (Read 4500 times)

Offline helenb

• Newcomer
Participate in a paranormal belief study :)
« on: July 21, 2014, 05:36:43 AM »
Hi everyone,

I'm a student studying in my honours year of psychology at the University of Adelaide in Adelaide, South Australia.

As a part of my completion requirements, I am to complete a thesis which I have chosen to focus on the psychological predictors of paranormal belief. The study tests multiple variables - if you would like more information, please visit the link below.

If you are interested in participating, the study is located at (removed by admin)

It will take no more than 20-30 minutes of your time.

NOTE: Please do not discuss the study in this thread, as public feedback may influence the results of participants who see it. If you have any criticisms or just general feedback, please do not hesitate to email me, or simply privately message me.

ALSO NOTE: The email field is simply there in the event that you would like to know the final results of the study. If you do not feel comfortable with entering your email, simply write "n/a" in that field. Please do not let the email option deter you from participating.
Thank you in advance to those who participate.

Helen
« Last Edit: July 27, 2014, 02:14:33 PM by Christine »

Offline Simon2

• Senior Contributor
  • You cannot open a book without learning something
Re: Participate in a paranormal belief study :)
« Reply #1 on: July 21, 2014, 11:12:35 AM »
Hi Helenb, welcome to the Forum.

I'll have a look at the questionnaire for you and if it is interesting will happily participate.

To practice five things under all circumstances constitutes perfect virtue;

These five are gravity, generosity of (the) soul, sincerity, earnestness and kindness.
(Confucius)

Offline deka

• Contributor
« Reply #2 on: July 21, 2014, 02:57:02 PM »